Thursday, May 27, 2010

Eurovision Semi-Final 2

Here are the videos for the ten that advanced from today's Semi-Final. They will compete on Saturday with the qualifiers from Tuesday and the 5 exempt contenders (UK, France, Germany, Spain, and host Norway). The 5 exempt videos will be posted tomorrow.

Georgia: Sofia Nizharadze - Shine

Ukraine: Alyosha - Sweet People

Turkey: maNga - We Could Be The Same

Israel: Harel Skaat - Milim

Ireland: Niamh Kavanagh - It's For You

Cyprus: Jon Lilygreen & The Islanders - Life Looks Better In Spring

Azerbaijan: Safura - Drip Drop

Romania: Paula Seling & Ovi - Playing With Fire

Armenia: Eva Rivas - Apricot Stone

Denmark: Chanée & N'Evergreen - In A Moment Like This

No comments:

Post a Comment